Odd Molly Boutique Online uses cookies to improve its website. The cookies for analytical purposes have already been set. For more details and how to manage cookies, please see our privacy and cookies policy.



Our ambition is to provide investors and other stakeholders with relevant information about Odd Molly

Board Committees

Audit Committee

The Board of Directors has appointed an Audit Committee from among its members charged primarily with preparing the Board to quality assure the financial reporting. The Audit Committee consists of the three board members Mia Arnhult (chairman),Kia Orback and Nils Vinberg.

Compensation Committee

The Board of Directors has appointed a Compensation Committee from among its members whose duty, within the framework of the compensation guidelines for senior executives established by the AGM, is to prepare compensation issues regarding the CEO and other senior executives. The Compensation Committee consists of the board members Patrik Tillman (chairman), Mia Arnhult och Elin Ryer.

Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software