Odd Molly Boutique Online uses cookies to improve its website. The cookies for analytical purposes have already been set. For more details and how to manage cookies, please see our privacy and cookies policy.



Our ambition is to provide investors and other stakeholders with relevant information about Odd Molly

Nomination Committee’s proposal ahead of the 2015 Annual General Meeting

Odd Molly International AB (publ)

Stockholm, Sweden, February 26, 2015

The Nomination Committee of Odd Molly International AB (publ) has submitted the following proposal prior to the Annual General Meeting on April 29, 2015.

Resolution proposal pertaining to the election of the Board of Directors:
It is proposed that the Board of Directors comprise six members, with no deputies. The Nomination Committee proposes the re-election of Board members Mia Arnhult, Lennart Björk, Kia Orback Pettersson, Patrik Tillman and Nils Vinberg, as well as the re-election of Patrik Tillman as Chairman of the Board for the period until the end of the 2016 Annual General Meeting. Christer Andersson has announced that he will not be running for re-election. The Nomination Committee proposes the new election of Elin Ryer.

Elin Ryer was born in 1979 and is currently responsible for the Used-a-Porter online service. She has extensive experience of branding in an international context from such companies as Svenskt Tenn, Cantor Fitzgerald Gallery, Stockholms Auktionsverk and Brandit. She is one of Dr. Anders Wall’s scholarship holders, which included an internship at the Swedish Chamber of Commerce in London in 2002. Elin Ryer has a degree from IHM Business School and a Master of Arts degree in art history from Stockholm University, as well as Haverford College and Bryn Mawr College, in Pennsylvania, USA. Elin Ryer owns 2,000 shares in Odd Molly.

For information about the other members, please refer to information about the current Board of Directors on the company’s website, www.oddmolly.com.

Resolution proposal pertaining to remuneration of the Board, and election and remuneration of auditors
The Nomination Committee proposes that SEK 175,000 be paid to the Chairman of the Board and SEK 125,000 to each of the Board members, totaling SEK 800,000. Furthermore, the Nomination Committee proposes that the registered auditing firm of Ernst & Young AB be re-elected as the company’s auditors for the period ending with the 2016 Annual General Meeting, Fees to the company’s auditors will be paid according to approved invoicing.

Odd Molly’s Nomination Committee comprises Christer Andersson, Tom Wikström and Rutger Arnhult. A more detailed presentation and contact information are available at oddmolly.com.

Nomination Committee

Download pdf

Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software